Logo

Logo-02

Today, I make a logo. This logo will use many parts in my website. My concept is ‘a night view of Seoul’ so, I symbolize many buildings are filled by darkblue, navy blue color because there are many building in Seoul, capital and the reason why I choose navy blue color is night is my concept. And it is important that I use a light, thin circle. Your eyes catch in the circle that you aren’t recognized because it is circle’s feature. So, you are interested in my logo. A light, thin circle(=Ghost line) doesn’t disturb gaze.

I use font is ‘Copperplate Gothic’. This font is Gothic so, it looks simple and neat. Color is white and font is arranged on object because of attending my logo.

답글 남기기

