Video’s overall explanation utillized After effect

I move files from Premiere to After Effect. For now is step is polishing and decorating videos not editing videos.

First scene logo

1firt scene  wipe logo  2title

I have to make title in first scene. If first scene’s color is darkblue (=navy blue), it will be felt sombre and I produce day to night. In details, first scene is like day and ending scene is like night so, it become in order that day to night. Therefor orange color is my website’s point color is decided by first scene. First scene is mainly composed of particles which is to cut into pieces are triangle. Camera goes to the back gradually, triangle particles gather gradually and then become one sentence (title). Title is ‘Gorgeous Seoul’. After title come out, Logo is shown while wipe left to right. I decide simple transition because particles are gorgeous.

Next to title, show videos edited and shot by me. No is almost modifications in After Effect because editing and color revising in Premiere ago.

Last scene logo

3finish title  4broken logo  5last logo

After show videos made by me, I want to notify a video is finishing while I hope to recognize people watched my video to my logo and making me. First scene, day is orange color and through a video become in night finally, I express night atmosphere using navy color. Last scene is glow circle symbolize shiny objects like stars or moon in night. So, I arrange glow objects.I express shiny things using circle particles in navy background. I arrange logo whose feeling is flinders(=broken pieces) in middle of the shiny objects. After catching the eye of people, I am planning to concentrate people on logo appeared gradually. And then the video is done.

답글 남기기

